Download Kick the Buddy (MOD money) 1.5.9 free on android

Kick the Buddy
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Developer
  • Price
  • 3-01-2023, 10:07
  • 1.5.9
  • Action
  • Android 4.4
  • Playgendary Limited
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 4.6
Voices 13

Kick The Buddy - arcade entertainment anti-stress with a simple but fun process. In it, players will be able to do with the main character whatever they want. Push, beat him with heavy, hard and sharp objects. Firearms, hand grenades, objects that can be used on a fun rag doll and so on, in General, everything is allowed that your bloodthirsty soul desires.

The gameplay is quite direct, accessible even for beginners. Management is elementary, legible on an intuitive level. On the principle of not complex manipulations of light finger touches on the display, You have the opportunity to choose any object you like from a wide list and throw it into a virtual doll.

The player may be a little lost from the overabundance of a huge number of buttons, the purpose of which at the start is not clear. On the background sound beautiful compositions, well chosen by the team of creators.

In addition to the usual Arsenal Kick The Buddy, for sophisticated sadists there are unlocked characters: predatory animals and plants of different periods of evolution, ghosts and other deadly creatures. Advertising, alas, is present and sometimes annoying.

Game Features:


  • Funny character;
  • Bright and colorful graphics;
  • Simple operation;
  • Quality sound;
  • Fun gameplay.

Скачать Kick the Buddy (MOD, много денег) 1.5.9 бесплатно на андроид

Kick the Buddy
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
  • 3-01-2023, 10:07
  • 1.5.9
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.4
  • Playgendary Limited
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 4.6
Голосов 13

Kick The Buddy - аркадное развлечение антистрес с простым, но увлекательным процессом. В нем игроки смогут делать с главным героем все что вздумается. Толкайте, избивайте его тяжелыми, твёрдыми и острыми предметами. Огнестрельное оружие, ручные гранаты, объекты, которые можно использовать, на веселую тряпичную куклу и так далее, в общем позволено абсолютно всё, что пожелает ваша кровожадная душонка.

Игровой процесс является достаточно непосредственным, доступным даже для новичков. Управление элементарное, разборчиво на интуитивном уровне. По принципу не сложных манипуляций легких касаний пальца по дисплею Вы имеете возможность выбрать любой понравившийся предмет из широкого списка и швырнуть им в виртуальную куклу.

Игрок может немного теряться от переизбытка колоссального количества кнопок, назначение которых на старте не понятно. На фоне звучат прекрасные композиции, удачно подобранные командой создателей.

Помимо обычного арсенала Kick The Buddy, для изощренных садистов имеются разблокированные персонажи: хищные животные и растения различных периодов эволюции, призраки и другие смертоносные создания. Реклама, увы, присутствует и иногда раздражает.

Особенности игры:


  • Смешной персонаж;
  • Яркая и красочная графика;
  • Простое управление;
  • Качественный звук;
  • Веселый геймплей.