Download Bad 2 Bad: Extinction (MOD menu) 3.0.2 free on android

Bad 2 Bad: Extinction
  • Updated
  • Version
  • Genre
  • Requirements
  • Developer
  • Price
  • 26-05-2022, 17:59
  • 3.0.2
  • Action
  • Android 4.4
  • DAWINSTONE
  • 0$
Your mark
Rating: 0
Voices 1

Bad 2 Bad: Extinction — looks like a 3D action game. There are anthropomorphic soldiers here to be controlled. They are led by a ferocious panda. Once the territory was attacked by zombies. To do this, you will have to perform all kinds of dangerous missions.

The game has an excellent adaptation to touch screens. The character moves according to the situation. You just need to press your finger on the surface of the screen. Your character automatically shoots at any enemy that may be nearby. The buttons that the lower part of the screen contains will give you the opportunity to reload the grenade.

Everything happens within the open world. Free movement does not limit anything. The settings are generated randomly. It is necessary to play by applying the same patterns twice. The entrance to any building is accessible to the player.

This is a very fun and unique action game. There are a lot of amazing visual effects with controls. The game also includes a bunch of content and soldiers that you can unlock, more than 50 different weapons that you can use to equip your soldiers, and lots of missions of all kinds.

Скачать Bad 2 Bad: Extinction (MOD, меню) 3.0.2 бесплатно на андроид

Bad 2 Bad: Extinction
  • Обновлено
  • Версия
  • Категория
  • Требования
  • Разработчик
  • Цена
  • 26-05-2022, 17:59
  • 3.0.2
  • Экшен
  • Android 4.4
  • DAWINSTONE
  • 0$
Ваша оценка
Рейтинг: 0
Голосов 1

Bad 2 Bad: Extinction — имеет вид 3D игры в жанре экшн. Здесь есть антропоморфные солдаты, которыми нужно управлять. Ими руководит свирепая панда. Однажды территорию атаковали зомби. Для этого вам придется выполнять всевозможные опасные миссии.

У игры отличная адаптация к сенсорным экранам. Персонаж перемещается в соответствии с обстановкой. Надо только нажать пальцем по поверхности экрана. Ваш персонаж автоматически стреляет в любого врага, который может оказаться поблизости. Кнопки, которые содержит нижняя часть на экране, дадут возможность перезарядить гранату.

Все происходит в пределах открытого мира. Свободное перемещение ничего не ограничивает. Генерация настроек происходит случайно. Необходимо играть, применяя одни насьройки два раза. Игррку доступен вход внутрь любого здания.

Это очень веселая и уникальная игра в жанре экшн. Здесь много восхитительных визуальных эффектов с элементами в управлении. Игра также включает в себя кучу контента и солдат, которых вы можете разблокировать, более 50 различных видов оружия, которые вы можете использовать для оснащения своих солдат, и множество миссий всех видов.